2017 – In hopes

my credit card expires in 2017 

along with few other relations 

ingeniously I filtered the ones I would keep 

and this particular card also had its promotional treats

it had costed me a lot to build up the points 

few heartbreaks, some sorry’s and thank you’s are still in line

I also adjusted my expenditure to the income I earned

but financial losses were not the ones that burned

The points though never got converted into any gift

So I need to decide if its worthy to be in this fix

or along with other things I should just let it go 

in hopes that with the new year there will be more.

 

Leave a Reply

