Lost and Found

I sleep alone in my dungeons still this smell surrounds me like you are sniffing into my air and breathing back the fragrance at me, now, mixed with your scent because when I wake up I am enchanted by you, and when I sleep back again pretending to be with you I am actually alone in those dungeons I hear echoes still

“Is it me or is it you?”

Think of me when you think of us and it will always be the other way round

I to you, and to you, I surround

There in your unconquered depths I reside, while you wander in me the same way with your prying eyes

When I am with you I miss you and when I am not I miss you more

In the spiral winds of love I keep circling from your to my core.

Leave a Reply

