Only 1 true love

Can i please die with you

I am forty years old now 

My car gives up again and again

The kids are okay

Settled and all game

I worry about how I would have done

Without you the only one

Who has always been there

In good bad and none

When my love failed and when luck dried

Only you with me cried

I worry, worry a lot

Without you I would not have the heart

To live and to be around 

Can I please die with you my mother

There’s is no other love for which I would bother.

Leave a Reply

