Contextual life 

I did nothing for you

Is it contextual?

In our related contexts

Do you then perpetuate variation due to judgemental bias

You should have taken the judgemental bias into consideration

Hence you did nothing

Just laugh that’s life

I took the judgemental bias into consideration

Is that alright

Lets wait for the high tides, and in low tides

Then I dont like the monotony here

Its just my judged bias nothing that you steer

I gasp of those tight clasps

I steer fine

Balancing contexts, biases, monotony and include the degrading pride

I steer, convinced I made all fine

You are self indulged is my new shrine

Too fixated too driven too perfect is a new crime

I just sigh on that decaying life

All the contexts I proved still cannot claim

That which was not love was so plain.

Leave a Reply

